The work of a Painting Sage

So, as many of you are aware – any and all success I have when painting is the result of the guidance of my friend whom I like to call the painting sage (or, Wizard of all things miniature).

Painting Sage isn’t really much of an internet person (like myself) and so never really get’s a chance to show off his work. Thusly, I thought I would take this opportunity to show you one of the pieces painted by the person who’s taking the time to teach me 😀

 photo 4_zpsce26c9fc.jpg
*DISCLAIMER*: This was not painted by me, it was done by a mysterious painting sage.

8 thoughts on “The work of a Painting Sage

    • Oh thankyou thankyou! I will pass along your nice comments!! 😀

      And actually no he doesn’t. However after all of my chattering away about my blogging habits he has been thinking of maybe starting one! So if he does, I will definitely post it up for people to see! 🙂

Leave a Reply

